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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

)
In the Matter of the Application of )
) NOTICE TO RESPONDENT
% OF THE REJECTION OF
RODNEY MARIO WEBSTER y ~ THEPROPOSED DECISION
’ )
) File No. LBB 3463-AP
; OAH NO. N2007030832
Respondent. )

Attached hereto is a copy of the Proposed Decision of the Administrative Law Judge in the
above-entitled matter, submitted to the Insurance Commissioner of the State of California under the
provisions of Section 11517 of the California Government Code, which Proposed Decision is hereby
ordered officially filed.

The Insurance Commissioner has considered, but has rejected the Proposed Decision insofar
as the Factual Findings, Legal Conclusions and proposed action are concerned, and will decide such
matters upon the record pursuant to the provisions of subdivision (¢)(2)(E) of Section 11517 of the
Government Code.

In accordance with said provision of the Government Code, and prior to the issuance of a

final decision by the Insurance Commissioner:

1. You are entitled to a copy of the record. You will be
required to pay the direct costs of making the copy.

2. You may submit written argument to the Insurance
Commissioner.
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If you want a copy of the record and/or intend to submit written argument to the Insurance
Commissioner, please notify the following person, in writing, within 30 days of the date of this
notice:

Larissa D. Kosits

Senior Staff Counsel

California Department of Insurance
45 Fremont Street, 21% Floor

San Francisco, California 94105

If you do not reply to this notice in writing within 30 days of the date set forth below, the
Insurance Commissioner will decide the case upon the record, including the transcript, and will issue
his decision without further notice to you.

The Insurance Commissioner must issue his decision in this matter not later than 100 days
after the date of this notice of rejection unless the transcript of the hearing is ordered. If the
transcript is ordered the decision must be issued not later than 100 days after the Insurance
Commissioner receives the transcript.

You may authorize the Insurance Commissioner to decide the case upon the record, without
including the transcript of the hearing. If you desire to do so, please notify the person designated

above in writing within 30 days of the date of this notice.

Dated this _ 9th day of August, 2007.

STEVE POIZNER
Insurance Commissioner

By /s/

SUSAN J. STAPP
Deputy General Counsel
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